Events

Please contact Kate for details of, and directions for these events. Directions to Finches, Wigginton Bottom, can be found on the Directions Page

 

September 2018  Events

Wednesday 12 September  and Thursday 13 September–  NEW SEASON! Open Days at Finches, Wigginton Bottom, HP23 6HW  10am to 4pm

Wednesday 19 September and Thursday 20 September – St Catherine’s Hospice, New Horizons Appeal, Autumn Gift Fair at Knepp Castle, W Sussex RH13 8LJ6.30pm to 9pm on 19th; 9.30am to 4pm on 20th

Thursday 27 September –  Newbury RDA Autumn Fair at Hillfields Farm, near Streatley 9.30am to 4pm

 

October 2018  Events

Thursday 4 October – Leonard Cheshire Autumn Fair at Constable Hall, East Bergholt CO7 6TP    10am  to  2pm

Wednesday 10 October – Mayfield Fair at Mayfield School,   10am to 3.30pm

Thursday 11 October – Action Medical Research Grand Autumn Fair at Hall Barn, Beaconsfield, Bucks

Saturday 14 October –  Cancer Research UK Autumn Fayre,  Sarratt,   10.30am to 4pm

Monday 15 October 6.30pm to 8,30pm and Tuesday 16 October 9.30am to 4pm at Flanesford Priory, Goodrich, Herefordshire

Friday 19 October –  Open Day at Finches, Wigginton Bottom, Near Tring  HP23 6HW  10am to 4pm

Sunday 21 October – Michaelmas Fair, at St Mary’s Shaftesbury School, Dorset  SP7 9LP  12 noon to 5pm

Tuesday 23 October and Wednesday 24 October – Westonbirt Charities Fair, Westonbirt

Monday 29 October 6pm to 9pm and Tuesday 30 October 10am to 3pm – Warwickshire Hunt Christmas Fair in aid of Children’s Air Ambulance at Sherbourne Park, Warwick CV35 8AP

 

November 2018 Events

Saturday 3 November and Sunday 4 November – Mendip Christmas Fair, Aldwyck Vineyard

Wednesday 7 November and Thursday 8 November – Open Days at Finches, Wigginton Bottom, Near Tring HP23 6HW  10am to 4pm

Wednesday 14 November 5.30pm to 9pm and Thursday 15 November 9.30am to 4pm at Holme Pierrepont Hall Christmas Fair,Nottingham NG12 2LD

Monday 19 November – Marie Curie Cancer Fair, at The Hallmark Hotel, Mickleover Court, Derby 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 21 November – Isabel Hospice Christmas Fair and Lunch, at The Manor of Groves, High Wych, Sawbridgeworth, Herts CM21 0JU 10.30am to 4pm

Friday 23 November and Saturday 24 November – Clem’s Christmas Fair at Compton Marbling, Tisbury, Wilts SP3 6SG  9.30am to 5pm

Wednesday 28 November – Friends of Sussex Hospices Christmas Fair at South of England Showground, Ardingly RH17 6TL  10am to 3pm

Thursday 29 November – NSPCC Fair at Codford Village Hall BA12 0PP 10am to 3pm

Friday 30 November 5pm to 8pm and Saturday 1 December 10am to 3pm Isle of Wight Gift Fair at Bembridge Sailing Club, Bembridge, Isleof Wight PO35 5NR

 

December 2018 Events

Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 9 December – Burghley Christmas Fair/The Angel Fair at Burghley House, Stamford, Lincs PE9 3JY  9.30am to 4pm on 6th 7th and 8th; Gala Champagne Reception on 5th 6pm to 8pm and 9.30am to 3pm on 9th

Wednesday 12 December and Thursday 13 December – Open Days at Finches, Wigginton Bottom, near Tring  HP23 6HW  10am to 4pm

 

 

 

For further details of all these events, please telephone Kate on 01442 824341 or email terranovashoes@gmail.com

Advertisements